top of page

Dota 2 DreamLeague 20

The 20th season of DreamLeague will start as the event of ESL’s first Pro Tour for Dota 2. There are no DPC (Dota Pro Circuit) points and no challenges for The International qualification — but there’s a big amount of money for the winners.

  • The 20th season of DreamLeague is the second tournament of the main ESL Pro Tour.

  • Teams are fighting for a US$1 million prize pool and two qualification spots to the Riyadh Masters. The Riyadh Masters’ (in July) prize pool is US$15 million.

  • This online tournament will run from June 11 to 25, separated into three competitive stages.

  • The 16 teams are split into two groups of eight, playing a best-of-two round-robin.

  • The top four teams from each group move on to the second group stage, playing best-of-three round-robin. The last eight teams are eliminated.

  • The top four teams will go to the playoffs from this second group stage. The top two are seeded in the upper bracket, and the next two will be in the lower bracket. The remaining four teams are eliminated.

  • The playoffs are a double-elimination bracket. All matches will be best-of-three, except for the best-of-five grand finals. The teams are:

  1. Gaimin Gladiators

  2. Team Liquid

  3. Tundra Esports

  4. OG

  5. Entity

  6. Team Secret

  7. Team Spirit

  8. 9Pandas

  9. Shopify Rebellion

  10. TSM

  11. Evil Geniuses

  12. beastcoast

  13. Team Aster

  14. PSG.LGD

  15. Talon Esports

  16. BetBoom Team

24 views0 comments


Recent Posts

bottom of page